Skip to main content
Grants for businesses (Covid-19) 

In response to the coronavirus, the Government announced there would be support for businesses.

Please find below a list of local Council’s who are requesting that you claim your grant:-


Ashfield District Council

Ashford Borough Council

Birmingham City Council


Bolton Council

Bradford District Council

Breckland Council

Caerphilly Council

Cardiff Council

Cheshire East Council

Cheshire West and Chester

Chesterfield Borough Council

Chichester District Council

City of London

Croydon Council

Dacorum Borough Council

Doncaster Council

Dorset Council

Dudley Borough Council

Durham Country Council

Durham County Council

East Cambridgeshire District Council

East Devon District Council

East Lindsey District Council

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Gateshead Council

Gosport Borough Council

Harrogate Council

Havant Borough Council

Hill City Council


Isle of Wight Council

Kirklees Council

Knowsley Council

Lancaster City Council

Leeds Council

Lincoln City Council

Liverpool City Council

London Borough of Bexley

London Borough of Bromley

Manchester City Council

Mansfield District Council

Merthyr Tydfil Council

Mid Suffolk District

Middlesbrough Council

Milton Keynes Council

Mole Valley District Council

Newark & Sherwood Council

Newark & Sherwood District Council

Newcastle City Council

North Tyneside Council

North Yorkshire County Council

Northumberland County Council

Nottinghamshire North, Bassetlaw District Council

Oxford City Council

Peterborough City Council

Plymouth Council

Preston City Council

Rotherham Council

Royal Borough of Greenwich

Rushcliffe Borough Council

Sefton Council

Selby District Council

Sheffield City Council

South Holland District Council

South Lakeland District Council

South Ribble Borough Council

South Tyneside Council

Southampton City Council

Southwark Council

Stafford Borough Council

Sunderland City Council

Sutton Council

Teignbridge District Council

Thanet District Council

Thurrock Council

Torbay Council

Wakefield Council

Warrington Council

Waverley Borough Council

West Berkshire Council

Winchester City Council

Wirral Council

If you have any queries, please contact your  adviser direct on 01942 816 512  or email

ETL Global UK

Author ETL Global UK

More posts by ETL Global UK